Club finder | Classifieds | News | Enter a competition
Print Page

OCA Partner


November 30, 2012

Team Ontario - Canadian Mixed Curling Champions 

  • Team Ontario from the Orillia Curling Club, Cory Heggestad (skip), Heather Graham (Third), Greg Balsdon (Second), Amy Mackay (Lead), won the 50th edition of the Canadian Mixed Curling Championship dominating Nova Scotia’s Brent MacDougall in the final.

Team Ontario – The Dominion Women’s Curling Club Champions

  • Team Ontario from the Quinte Curling Club, Caroline Deans(skip), Sheri-Lynn Collyer (Third), Kendra Lafleur (Second), Lynne Stapley (Lead) are the winners of the Women’s title at the 2012 The Dominion Curling Club Championship.


<< Back to News Items