Club finder | Classifieds | News | Enter a competition
Print Page


OCA Sponsor

Zone Representatives (2014- 2015)


Zone 1    
Representative John Tobias 613-445-3613 johntobias@hotmail.com

Zone 2    
Representative Kevin Payne 613-345-5478 kevinpayne@sympatico.ca
Associate Representative Matt Hone 613-213-2099 matt_hone@hotmail.com
Junior Coordinator Ray Bushfield 613-345-7199 ray@laidyandray.ca

Zone 3    
Representative Gord Stockdale 613-727-8652 gordstockdale@rogers.com
Associate Representative Murray Ballantine 613-736-0729
Junior Coordinator Tom Sinclair 613-521-4380 sinclairtwpa@ca.inter.net

Zone 4    
Representative Jim Parker 613-968-8750 jimparkerfinancialins@cogeco.net
Associate Representative Linda Lott 613-549-4099 spyderlott@sympatico.ca
Junior Coordinator Dave Collyer 613-771-9557 dpcollyer@sympatico.ca

Zone 5    
Representative Steve Whitehill 705-741-6883 swhitehill@peterborough.ca
Associate Representative Grant Allman 705-887-1757 grant.allman@sympatico.ca
Junior Coordinator Russ Duhaime 705-286-4255 rduhaime@live.com

Zone 6    
Representative Donna Morrison 905-263-2631 donna.morrison2@sympatico.ca
Associate Representative Dave Hutchison 905-683-1796 dave@ontcurl.com
Junior Coordinator Joan O'Leary 905-427-1449 j-oleary@rogers.com

Zone 7    
Representative Jim Maddin 905-780-5723 jim.maddin@canadaswonderland.com
Associate Representative Bernice Collins 416-491-3321 berniceac@sympatico.ca
Junior Coordinator Lynn Anderson 905-294-9744 l.anderson1@sympatico.ca

Zone 8    
Representative Maureen Condon 416-209-9293 moe09@sympatico.ca
Associate Representative Graham Batchelor 905-713-2629 gb@grahamb.ca
Junior Coordinator Rick Brady 905-847-5931 rbrady@cogeco.ca

Zone 9    
Representative Richard Dobbs 519-853-5075 richard.dobbs@sympatico.ca
Associate Representative Jeff Hulse 519-941-5695 jeffandbarbhulse@sympatico.ca
Junior Coordinator Barbara Dobbs 519-853-5075 barb.dobbs@sympatico.ca

Zone 10    
Representative Laurie Rose 705-644-3649 Weewilly2@msn.com
Associate Representative Rick Meraska 705-735-0390 rmeraska@sympatico.ca

Zone 11    
Representative Dave Gowan 519-934-2170 gowan.david@gmail.com
Associate Representative Debbie Blackshaw 519-376-0364 deb.blackshaw@rogers.com

Zone 12    
Representative Gerry Sundwall 519-265-7556 gescurls@gmail.com
Associate Representative Laura Davis-Cook 519-622-5518
Junior Coordinator Spencer Anderson 647-519-9581 spencer4337@gmail.com

Zone 13    
Representative Rick Helm 905-336-3213 rhelm@kpmg.ca
Associate Representative Simon Ouellet 905-575-5650 spouellet@yahoo.ca
Junior Coordinator Matt Wilkinson 905-933-4883 matt_wilkinson1@hotmail.com

Zone 14    
Representative Kelly Moran 519-392-6209 kdjm_moran@wightman.ca
Associate Representative Ron Schwartz 519-881-0623
Junior Coordinator Don Wilkin 519-292-8262 dynod16@gmail.com

Zone 15    
Representative Jim Elliott 519-537-6011 elliottj@execulink.com
Associate Representative Ted Smith 519-660-0692 smitty.ted@gmail.com
Junior Coordinator Mark Stouffer 519-755-4799 mstouffer1600@gmail.com

Zone 16    
Representative Frank Willoughby 519-978-1080 dfwilloughby@cogeco.ca
Associate Representative Katie Neil 519-677-5751 docneil@bell.net