Club finder | Classifieds | News | Enter a competition

The competitive season is well underway.

Our Wheelchair Champions, Chris Rees, Carl Bax, Martha Gustafson & Alec Denys from the Peterborough C.C. were decided at the end of January.

Directly after that the Bantam Boys & Girls battled it out in their championships. The final results had the girls from Huntley C.C. (Kayla MacMillan, Sarah Daviau, Lindsay Dubue & Marcia Richardson) and the boys from Richmond C.C. (Michael Morra, Sean Armstrong, Grant Fraser & Matthew Morra) declared as champions.

The next day we crowned our Tankard Championship Team of Mark Kean, Mat Camm, David Mathers & Scott Howard. 

We now have our new Senior champions. Our teams at the National Championships will be: from Ottawa C.C. the team of Jeff McCrady, Brian Lewis, Mike Johansen, Graham Sinclair and from Guelph C.C. the team of Kathy Brown, Donna Buchan, Jan Seager and Nancy woods.

Also decided is the Ontario Mixed Doubles team of Brad & Casey Kidd from the Peterborough C.C.

Up next the Best Western Intermediate Men & Women.


OCA Sponsor

Get Our Newsletter!

Email address:

Privacy Policy
Competition Scores

You can follow the scores via our temporary scoreboard at:
There are issues using this with some versions of Internet Explorer. If you experience problems please try using Chrome or Firefox.

View All Competitions »